Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-01-02����11:05 p.m.
she rattles the moon

hello long lost friends... i come here from time to time, post some randomness and then neglect it for a while longer... i thought i would be good at this. i hoped i was doing this and being noticed... i think until tonight i was almost giving up. i didnt think anyone read anymore since i so sporadically update anymore. i want to. im sure i will have more time to now.

i must say thou, the reason i was so inspired to start writing this right now was because i was reading my moonrattles last few entries (i have a lot of catching up to do...your so much better at the up keep than a lot of people. i adore you) and she was talking about wanting to but not, knowing...

"Can I just say that I kind of wish sometimes that you knew what I look like? Could I also say that I'm glad you don't?

I like being able to visualize you as you probably arent. But if ever any of you come to the DFW metroplex, I would love to put you up. I think it would be fun to meet in such a way. I have my own ideas of how you should look, and would love to see how I am wrong/right!

So, please, Ken, if you ever feel the need to come to TX, I need to know if you have a ponytail! June, I want to see if you have the red pageboy w bangs. I figure Noa's hair is cut shortish, but in need of a trim. I picture Lucy with shoulder-length brown hair and pharie with somewhat shorter blond hair, rail thin and sparkly. Elipses and Shesajar would be more functional, shoulder length hair at the longest, glasses, etc."

can i just say... i cant believe i was included in that. it feels so good. i wonder the same things all the time... i want to know so badly, but i like the mystery... i want to come visit... but i feel like it would only be right if i wore a blindfold. but only right to see you and remember your features so i might paint what i have seen when i drag my scrawny ass back to providence.

but do you know how privliged i feel, that miss barb would mention me. i, who has been away so long. let me just say that is one of the biggest compliments i have ever recieved... maybe you think i am blowing this out of proportion... and maybe i am, but you dont know how much i needed to know someone thinks about me. thank you. thank you thank you thank you...

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press