Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-02-05����12:56 p.m.
je vais �tre un mod�le

ok... lets wipe this board clean of my tequila mess from 3am.

i found out some very interesting/exciting news last night...
i am going to be modeling for a magazine in france!
my friend monty does these fabulous deviations to his already teriffic photographs.
he has been picked up to do a tutorial on how he does his work and needed a model... fo some reason he picked me as his first choice because i am french... funny...

he thinks there is something about me that has european appeal...
and i dont care why he picked me...

IM GOING TO BE IN A MAGAZINE IN FRANCE!
hahhahahaha...
its awesome...

secondly... i made some new friends last night... its easy to talk to people at lilis and last night proves it... my friend emily and i were bullshitting with these girls and they invited us to go over to a little pregame party at their house next friday.
woo hoo!
new friends!

i had a great night last night...

and if you read my last entry... you can tell!

2 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press