Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-01-22����7:13 p.m.
neener neener neener!

HELL HATH FROZEN FUCKING OVER!

i dont have to work tonight. right after i finished getting ready in a hurry and cleaning off the already 5 inches of snow on my car my mom stuck her head out the door and told me that i didnt have to work...

i laughed and started making fun of her for trying to get me to stay home... then my cell phone rang.
i dont have to go in!!!!

i havent had anything cancelled due to snow in... about 5 years! woo hoo... i get a snow day.

i kept hearing we were getting a foot of snow...
1 foot= 12 inches...
no... were getting between 20-30inches and this will "possibly be one of the top five worst storms in providence/ boston history."

and you know what... im going to watch it all from the saftey and comfort of my home...

stay safe new englanders.
hope you have pleanty of food and batteries.

its gonna be a long haul.

hehehhhehehehe A LONG HAUL THAT I DONT HAVE TO WORK DURING!!!!!

2 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press