Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-09-27����2:07 p.m.
blood in my alcohol stream

my new life is not one that im bragging about... well, maybe in a sence.

my new life of drinking flavored rum and cokes all night and playing pool until the harsh lights at the dim bars get turned up and all the employees start yelling well thought out phrases like "if you havent gotten her number yet your not going to" or "lights are all the way up, you can see how ugly i am and its time to go home..."

my pool playing has dramatically improved and i love it. thats where the bragging part comes in. i guess im living the bartender lifestyle now. making friends and buying rounds. making a name for myself. im just afraid soon the name will be "drunk girl"

it runs in my blood

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press