Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-08-25����11:44 p.m.
before i get to far...

so, i am not in to the whole my life sucks thing but i think i come across as that. to know if my life sucks you'd have to ask everyone else. they live my life. they do. no one gives me a free second. they ask me how im doing, i tell them about my break downs at work, about my lack of sleep, and my loss of appetite, i tell then all i want is to live my own life, take control of my own day and night. i try to do my own thing... i try but they invade. i ask if someone wants to go to eat with me, no one is hungry, i try to wait till they are hungry, they eat without me... i go to bed hungry... i complain about how lonely i am and i try to get in touch with someone, no one is ever around. when i look forward to something... it gets cancelled. when i want to be alone, everyone wants to go do something... all at once... but somehow i end up doing nothing... i need a cigarette...bad. but out of respect, i dont... for other people...everything is for everyone else. why cant you people give me something i want... entertain me, write to me, answer me, hold me, shoot me in the face before i get to far...

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press