Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-02-04����12:59 p.m.
last night... boots... beer... smiles

ok people...

ive been *trying* to be really good and not go out all the time and i have been doing an ok job of it if i may say so myself...
i stayed home all night on wednesday and drove myself nuts wanting to play pool. i told myself i could go out last night and i did... and even thou boots is really sick he came out too...

we were at lilis and just hanging out and goofing off and my camera fell out of my bag... and then the madness ensued. i have about 400000000000 pictures from last night but i like these the most... if i may say so myself...


even thou he is super flu sick... he came out... and looks just as good when he's miserably sick...


and even with my giant face shoved in the picture... he looks good...

but i think we look good TOGETHER...

2 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press