Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-12-20����3:10 p.m.
the sucking of my ass by mulitiple companies

ok... so going against the entry i made a few short hours ago... im here to tell you that i hate tigerdirect.com.
and ups can suck my ass too.
as you may have read a few days ago... i am expecting my computer to finally come. i paid for 2-3 day shipping and it was shipped on dec 15th. its now dec 20th. i realize that there was a weekend in between today and last thursday but sheeeit.
thursday= 1 day
friday= 2 day
mon= 3 day
and thats business days.
ups has got to be shipping on the weekends to now seeing its so clost o x-mas and all...

so the good news... my computer didnt actally burn down in the ups warehouse fire in chicago.
the bad news... i dont think im going to be able to get my rebate. other bad news... i have to work from 11:30am to 7pm tomorrow... i have to bribe someone into finishing my rebate application and go to the post office for me tomorrow while i am at work. suck ass mofos.

i think they are just trying to dick me out of my rebate. i have to have it postmarked by tomorrow... or maybe even today.
this sucks the big one...
other good news...
MY COMPUTER WILL BE HERE TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!

other bad news... i didnt go out and start my x-mas shopping today because i wanted to be here when it got here.
fuckers.
eat the big one.

1 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press