Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-11-17����11:45 a.m.
the guy i love is an emotional retard

i know i havent been writing much so it wont even seem weird if i dont update for a while but this is me telling you... i probably wont be...

why?

cause as i type i am sking and trying to get all of my stuff out of this house as fast as i possibly can. turns out the guy i have been staying with every night doesnt give a fuck about me... so... while he is at work... my sit is comming out and i am so fucking gone... i have no where i can go right now... im going to just throw my shit at my parents and couch surf for a while...

i got a second job so it wont be long before i have enough money to get the fuck out of here.

love you all...
and i promise...

i will be ok.
xo

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press