Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-06-05����4:52 p.m.
i dun remember that...

well, i guess that last one was a little short... i ws still drunk both times when i woke up that day... eeeeeeeeek...

it was odd really... its always when you stop looking that you get what you wanted... thou... its still to soon to say i got what i wanted... so... the story goes...

i went to my favorite bar the other night and i was just hanging out... i went by myself as usual and being that i am not the typical rhode islander and this is not your typical bar i can go there alone and i will always run into someone i know... and if that for some strange reason doesnt happen i know everyone that works there and you meet people playing pool... so... i was alone for a while... then a few friends showed up and we were having a grand ol time (i had already had 4 shots of tequila before i got there so i was feeling good ) and i had a few beers.

a girl that works there came in to hang out and she was with her boyfriend and a few other guys (her boyfriends roomates) off hand i was joking around and asked her if she had any single friends with her to which she replied... "yeah... that kid right there... danny. hes really sweet" and i added "and pretty cute too" so i did my giggle and walked away...

after i was done with my rein of terror in pool i went and sat back at my table which andrea and said friends were also at. D was sitting next to my seat and i thought nothing of it seeing as far as i knew (and still am not sure of) andrea didnt say anything to him... but we started bullshitting and having fun and laughing it up and it turns out... he IS really nice and even cuter than i thought before...

as i am looking back toward him (and toward the bar) there is this chick sitting on a stool with 1/2 of HER ASS CRACK hanging out... now... its one thing if the top of your undies are showing... even another if when i walk up behind you i can see the beginning of you ass... but its a whole different thing when i am sitting half way across the room and you ass is so far out that i question that you have pants on... or at least above your knees... so... i had to point it out to him... and we laughed for a while... i took pictures but unfortunatly this is the worst bar for that seeing its so dark the bartenders have to use flash lights to see in the coolers and under the counter for the back up booze... so the pictures do nothing... their all black and when i lighten them its just all grainy and her ass melds with her giant doggiestlye tattoo...

so... we talked a while and he even accompanied me (as a non smoker) while i had a butt... toward the end of the night he asked me for my number and i obliged. he asked if i wanted to see a show the next night that he and his friends were going to see... i have seen a show in forever and i hang out at all the same places all the time so i accepted and he called me and we made plans and went out.

he came to get me and we went for a little dinner and drinks... (before i left the house i had a shiner thanks to nathy who brought them for me from texas) and at the restraunt i had a sapphire and tonic and after dinner we went to do shots with the sweet bartender. (tequila of course)

we made our way over to the bar where the show was and did another shot and i got a beer. we played some pool with some really cool guys and did a shot in between games... and another after the games and another giant UFO hefe. i started to get a little gitty and silly when we made our way over to yet another bar (apparently the one he bartends at) and we were there for a bit... now... this is when i start forgetting things. luckily i have my digi camera now which helps me recall nights like this... i have a ton of pictures and i sorta remember seeing a girl i have nt seen in years (she cocktails) and i dunno how she didnt see i was trashed and cut me off (we did another shot at the bar when we got there) and i ordered a highlife from the waitress... i dunno how long we were there... could have been an hour... could have been 15 minutes... i couldnt tell you... we went to leave and i decided that i was a lot easier to make it down the stairs on my ass... well... not so much that I decided... but that gravity decided for me... so after i got up and laughed at myself D asked if i wanted to go back to his place... AND OF COURSE I DID

slut...

and i remember really enjoying myself and then passing out... i woke up in the morning and i was shocked that i wasnt home... amazed even... and there was a hot tattooed guy next to me... so... i said in the best voice i could muster "where are we?"

he told me that if i looked out the window i would see the state house... that was enough for me... im still in providence... he had to work and took me home around 8am and i snuck in and got in my jammies... brushed that stale beer taste out of my mouth and passed out only to wake up 3 hours later still drunk.

oops...

were going out again tongiht... =D

2 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press