Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-03-11����4:20 p.m.
oopsy...

well... last night went as planned... but not at all...

i got to the drink contest expecting a butt load of HC people to be there because i figured we all had a little more respect for one another than that... but for a while it was just me and the girl who made it to the finals... we stood around and made fun of all the other people who were mashing things like they were making mojitos and we laughed about how it took each of them twenty minutes to make their drinks...

sure! they were great looking drinks and very well done and some of them pure works of art... but when im 6 people deep for the next 9 hours... im not going to garnish your stupid martini glass with sugar and chocolate powder and sift brown sugar on top of your drink... you can lick my ass and take the bud i opened for you instead.

so the place was packed and i was not very comfortable (its NOT my kind of place at all)... i didnt feel like fighting my way to the bar and then to get a drink so i sat and watched the competition a little parched and really wanting a cigarette... she got up there and was her normal witty self and made some silly comment about how at the HC "we're all about volume, not presentation" and made her drink (and 6 small one for the judges)

i got out of there and walked to my car that was parked a mile and a half away it seemed especially walking up hill in the snow... i drove back to my neck of the woods to go play pool with boots. he has been especially upset with everything i do and with who i talk to and where i go... so i made sure i wasnt going to let him bother me and i instant ordered a shot of tequila and a beer. i got some food and was done eating by the time he showed up...

we got a table and were approached by our friend JR... we both know him... we both love him... we both see him all the time... we were a table away and easily in eye shot... i was being goofy and licking my top lip back and forth to jr and boots got all pissy and said "i see that" and i laughed... then jr came over to tell me i had to put my sweatshirt back on because my tank top was going to give people heart attacks and i laughed and shook my body at him and boots says "you love flirting with guys all the time"

well fucking duh-

but dude... its jr... come on now...

so he was managing to really piss me off during THE FIRST FUCKING GAME so i decided to switch to jager instead of beer... for every shot ordered i got 2 (cause the waitress loves me and i tip her to much) and so i ended up drinking a lot more straight jager than i thought... i only ordered 4 shots... but i for got to multiply by 2.

so after boots being pissy with me all night when we leave he wants to make out and fondle me in the car (which i love but im going to puke any minute)

so i give him the rush and get him out of my car, drive home and make it to the bath room in time for puke city... it sucked so bad... it was certainly that last heffewisen that sealed it... i hate beer... HATE it but i have grown a love for heffe... (erdinger)

so i got home nad flet like shit and im puking and hes calling me and leaving me bitchy messages and texting me while i wretch.

so it was a bust... but there i go just giving myself a little reminder of why i like being sober so much... im pretty sure im not going out tonight... i cant afford it anyway... i spent $100 exactly yesterday on butts, booze and the juke box. eek... pictures up at flickr.

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press