Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-03-10����2:01 p.m.
thursday- competiton and dreams

ahhh thursday... i love thusday more than i have in a while because i dont have to work saturday... and thou im broke... and saturday is the only day i make money i gave it away so i could go out... seeing im allowing my self to drink again... and ive only allowed myself to do so because i remember what its like to come home at night and bend over to take off my shoes and not have to run and vomit because my ass was over my head.

i sort of have to admit that being sober is much more fun. i like driving home and not getting worried about being pulled over. actually... secretly... i have been wanting to get pulled over at 2:30am when i am driving home from work and have the cop ask if i've been drinking. i want to give him a big hearty "NO".

me likey drinky but me likey being sobey more.

i know i will be drinking tonight because i have to go to a bar downtown for a drink contest for starbuks. im a little upset that i didnt make it to the final 15 but im looking at it as one of the girls from the HC made it so why would i want to compete against a co-worker??? im just happy one of us made it...

and being that shes a teacher and a bartender and has 2 (3?) kids... she deserves the year membership to the spa more than my lazy ass that would go for the first 3 weeks and then just get to lazy to get dressed to go...

alright... thats a lie... ill be working my ass off in a few months and i will need a foot rub and a massage everyday to keep my from killing someone.

i had the most vivid dream last night... and mosly my dreams are rediculously disturbing and scary. this was slghtly disturbing because i kept having to go to the bathroom... and in my dreams i can never find a bathroom... and if i do its just a toilet in the middle of the airport or something and there are tons of people around and i cant pee...

but i went to the bathroom a few times... once in front of 2 of my co workers. i dont reme,ber it in great detail now because i didnt write it down as soon as i woke up like i usually do...

i remember that i was working as a waitress and i was off talking to people in a room because i had NO customers. then someone comes in and says "i think you have some people to serve" and when i walked in all my tables were full without silverware or menus or anything... and just all these hungry pissed off people staring at me... and now i didnt know in what order i should serve them because i didnt know who had been there longer.

at one of the tables were 2 kids that looked like they were 13 or 14 and one of them started mouthing off to me so i screamed at him and scared the shit out of him and i told him to "get the fuck out and never come back you scumbag cunt face" in front of all of my other customers. i turned to them after i got the kids out the door and i said "if any of you wanna fuck with me i suggest ou leave now. and you can go ahead and tell my boss every fucking word because he doesnt care"

no one messed with me after that. i gave everyone menus and took their drink orders and went back in the other room and bullshitted and left them all out there...

there was so much more but... it was a while ago now... that and i remember trying to buy movie tickets to kill bill 2 at a bowling alley... randomness..

so im a little excited about tonight but i do wish it was me going for the contest... boots is being rediculious... theres just something about giving it up that changes people...

suck suck suck. i really liked this one. we'll see...

one last thing to keep me entertained... a photo of me at this very moment...

3 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press