Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-02-18����9:35 p.m.
"you are the living end"

HEY LOOK EVERYONE! FAT ASS IS STILL ON THE COMPUTER AND SHES EATING AGAIN!

yeah... im on my fifth can of coke and eating some more shit. cheese puffs this time.last it was ice cream.

im writing for the sake of writing right now seeing no one loves me and wants to hang out with me today. not that anyone really ever does.

i suppose i should be staying in any how seeing i am pretty sick and at the first sign of feeling better i shouldnt go out. i just want to get out of the house... for a coffee or a movie or what not. pool maybe... but ill drink coke... i swear.

so my services have been called on yet again... i have to go take care of emily and andrews cats for the weekend while they go off and have fun. i cannot wait... CANNOT WAIT to have favors i need done for me. i cant wait to have animals that i need someone to feed.

im starting to think that i should charge for my services. as much as i know people appretiate things... it gets annoying that im the first person people come to. andrew and emily have tons of friends. friends that live way closer to their house than i do. so why me?

im sick and i have shit to do in my own life rather than drop everything to make sure your cats have food and water. dont get me wrong. i love those cats. (and there will be tons of pictures of them soon.)

i was talking to emily and she was refreshing my memory some more about monday and what an ass i made of myself. i want to slit my throat. im still watiting to see what happens with work. i dont think ill even give them a chance to talk to me about it... ill just pounce on them when i see the next authority figure. im just hoping its not tom the big boss waiting for me when i walk in. i hope his son (the manager) comes in at 10 like he usually does. im more comfortable talking to him. but... like i said... we'll see... (or i could call out =D )

ok...
i think i should try to find something to do... im sure theres nothing to do but eat...

i was told "you are the living end" a little while ago... im still trying to figure out what this means...

is that good or bad?

3 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press