Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-02-16����6:15 p.m.
honesty

this is an im i just finished with a friend of mine... he asked why i was upset and this is how it went...

Damn Rapunzel: well, i try
Damn Rapunzel: first off to start my sucky week was valentines day
Damn Rapunzel: i went to work in a bad mood and i figured a shot or 2 would be a pick me up
Damn Rapunzel: but those 2 shots turned into 10+ and a few beers and a drink or 2
Damn Rapunzel: and i was shit housed and made an ass out of myself infront of my friends
Damn Rapunzel: and co workers
Damn Rapunzel: and patrons
Damn Rapunzel: i was loud and obnoxious till someone put on "she will be loved" on the juke and i started bawling
Damn Rapunzel: and so i was drunk and embarassed and rude
Damn Rapunzel: and i couldnt drive
Damn Rapunzel: so my friends wendy and joe brought me home and told me "someone is posting a complaint about your behavior tonight"
Damn Rapunzel: so i freeaked out and called my co-workers to see if they knew what was going on
Damn Rapunzel: none of them seemed to have any idea
Damn Rapunzel: so i started freaking out again on the phone with my door guy about my car being in the lot at work when my bosses got there in the morning and they would know i drank at work and i was to drunk to drive
Damn Rapunzel: so i asked my bouncer to come get me (at 3 am) and take me to my car so i could get it home
Damn Rapunzel: and i did
Damn Rapunzel: i woke up so drunk tuesday and was messy and pukey and gross but i had to work at 11
Damn Rapunzel: so i slapped on a happy face and went to work like nothing was wrong
Damn Rapunzel: and i worked the whole day and my friend joe had gotten a flat on the way home from my house manday night and he needed to take my car
Damn Rapunzel: yeah
Damn Rapunzel: so he took my car yesterday to get his tire fixed and they couldnt do it
Damn Rapunzel: so i was upset about him drivng my car cause i didnt want anything to happen
Damn Rapunzel: and nothing did
Damn Rapunzel: i got up this morning to take joe to the place cause they had the tire
Damn Rapunzel: and i had to go to the doctor for some drugs and i was stressed and im sick
Damn Rapunzel: so i get in the car and it wont work
Damn Rapunzel: and now im freaking cause my car has been fine and now all of a sudden it doesnt work
Damn Rapunzel: and i didnt want to think joe did anything to it (and he didnt) but cars get used to their drivers and so i figured it was soemthing silly
Damn Rapunzel: so i get it to start
Damn Rapunzel: so i start to drive and the gas isnt doing anything
Damn Rapunzel: im just putting down the road
Damn Rapunzel: i pull over and turn the car off
Damn Rapunzel: it was rattling and humming and making noise and being bad
Damn Rapunzel: so i turn it back on and it keeps doing it
Damn Rapunzel: but i had so much i NEEDED to do so i figured ill drive it and see if it keeps doing it
Damn Rapunzel: so its startes putting on the highway
Damn Rapunzel: i got it to the doctors and it was ok when i got threre
Damn Rapunzel: i got my crap and went to get joe
Damn Rapunzel: did the tire thing and what not
Damn Rapunzel: (ohh... i forgot a part)
Damn Rapunzel: when i got up to leave my mom got up.
Damn Rapunzel: she came out to see what i was up to
Damn Rapunzel: she was in her pjs crying
Damn Rapunzel: and i heard her up at 7am
Damn Rapunzel: now this is where the crying comes in
Damn Rapunzel: my little sister is a MEGA BITCH
Damn Rapunzel: so i guess she was laying into my mom like she has been for the last month
Damn Rapunzel: shes so bad
Damn Rapunzel: all she does is scream and make us all feel like shit
Damn Rapunzel: so shes been threatned to be kicked out but
Damn Rapunzel: it doesnt matter
Damn Rapunzel: but i lay low around her
Damn Rapunzel: not today
Damn Rapunzel: i layed into her about my mom
Damn Rapunzel: she layed in bed for 5 hours crying because of my sister
Damn Rapunzel: shes hell to live with
Damn Rapunzel: the FIRST thing she does when she come in is scream at all of us
Damn Rapunzel: but i told her how we feel around her and that she needs a major change in attitude and she better leave my mom alone
Damn Rapunzel: mom doesnt stand up for herself
Damn Rapunzel: so i told her what a bitch she is
Damn Rapunzel: but even thou i was feeling tough and giving her all i had she still manages to break you down
Damn Rapunzel: so i told her to "get the fuck out" and i went in my room and layed in bed crying till i fell asleep
Damn Rapunzel: i just got up a little while ago
Damn Rapunzel: and i have a headache and i feel like shit
Damn Rapunzel: and were all afraid of her comming home

4 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press