Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-02-16����10:11 p.m.
snowman from hell

so... lets get off the pitty pot shall we...

for a little humor now...

so sunday we hosted my grandmothers 69th b-day party at my house.
a day full of junk food and cake and ice cream and what not... well...my family doesnt get together much which you can tell by the exchange of christmas presents being passed out between birthday presents.

my aunt gave my mom 2 snowmen... one of which is light sensitive so that when people walk by it starts singing or saying something stupid. and its LOUD. and annoying...

so im usually the last one to go to bed... therefore the one to shut off the lights. so i turned off the light in the room with the damn snowman the other night and it screams "MERRY CHRISTMAS! COME ON IN ITS NICE AND WARM!"

it took everything in me to no knock the damn thing off the table. so its still there the next day and i take a picture of my dog in the room with it "HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE!"
i fight the urge to gut the thing and i go on with my day.

later that night i shut the light off and it does it again... i forget what stupid remark it had to say that time but my mom heard it from the basement and came up laughing so hard. i got up this morning and they were gone... (thankfully)

other wise... there would be a decapitated snowfucker on the floor right now...

4 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press