Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-02-15����9:02 p.m.
the change

im not going to go into details about last night. i will say he showed up... TWICE and my friends came to see me and i woke up feeling really really dumb.

i am getting sick and have been coughing to the point of a migraine and pain all over.

i still hate valentines day...

i always will... thats my angst for the money hungry...

but i had one hell of a night... in many ways...

but boots loves me whether he likes it or not.

work sucked the big one and this is my pool night... but im home... as i will be a lot more often.

3 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press