Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-01-24����2:19 a.m.
its 2:30am and im still here...

ok... i guess its time to face the fact that i have officially been online for near 12 hours...
that just equals pathetic...
all i have done today is eat...
i did make cookies a few hours ago...
and i ate them all...

the harsh reality of the world:
i might have to work tomorrow

another harsh reality:
if i dont... my check will be for like $9...

i think im going to try to find a crossword puzzle and maybe call boots... he just sent me a text message that said "U rule"

i think decoded that means... "Im drunk"
so it will be fun to call him... its always fun to call him...

im going to TRY to get off the computer... it may not work... feel free to im me at damnrapunzel... or be my friend on myspace...

http://profiles.myspace.com/users/2054577

or...

check out my flickr site...

flickr.com/photos/specialk

humor me here people... if i have to work tomorrow its not till 7pm... so ill see you in the afternoon when i drag my lazy ass out of bed... until then... stay warm.

2 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press