Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-01-17����1:53 p.m.
my morning... complete with photos =)

ok.. so like i always say... people like entries better with pictures...

in my i love everything mood im in today, i decided i would love to bother the people in my house and take pictures of everything... unfortunatly i dont have the patience to put up all the pictures i just took but heres my story...

i woke up here today...

when i got up i went and said hi to my mom.

then i went to say hi to my sister... who is playing video games...

and i saw my dog... and i went to bother her...


i did a good job.
then i came into my dining room and said hello to venus and david...

such a nice pair...

i redressed my giraffe...

hes a cowboy this month... last month... he was a princess.

i have to get something to eat...

and then take a shower...

then i have to go to work...

work pictures to come.
we are having a party tonight!
happy dr. martin luther king jr. day!

3 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press