Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2005-01-13����2:30 p.m.
my amazing bird and crappy immune system...

this is only getting worse. the simple act of typing not only hurts my finger tips as they hurt like they are sunburned along with the rest of my skin... the small clicking sounds of the keys as i type sound like a jackhammer against my ear drum... not to mention my jack ass african grey parrot at the top of his bird lungs asking me over and over "what do you want? wanna go peepee? wanna step up? do you want a cracker? want some crack?
shut up! wanna go out? wanna go on a walk? birdie! no no... noo no no... hi buddy... you want a coffee?" and various around the house sounds like my other 3 birds "ill be back, come on jia... lets go pee pee... jerk. stop."
the sound of a truck beeping while backing up and then him scolding himself "shut the hell up bird. jerk. SHUT UP! you wanna be in the dark?"

my favorite is when he orders chinese food. he makes all the sounds of the phone being picked up and dialed and he orders c21 and d5. he says thank you and hangs up...

as amazing as he is... (like right now he knows im sick so hes making coughing and sniffiling sounds and when i sneeze he blesses me)... hes a pain in the ass in this situation. i would like to catch it on video for ya'll to check out but if i take the blanket off of his cage he'll start doing the jungle scream and my migraine cant handle that...

just another random entry... this time not brought on by medicine silliness... im all out of medicine...

i really need some. and soup. and water. and oj. and more tissues and someone to make my tea for me... im getting sick of getting up.

3 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press