Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-12-18����5:08 p.m.
melted gifts, work and firs

in the dark in in front of the computer that hasnt worked for weeks. i sat down the other day and i willed it to work and poof. im on suckOL. so... i was so elated the other day find a little mail in my box the other day that said my shiny new computer was on its way... fron chicago.

later that night... i am getting ready to go out and theres a knock on my door and a little voice wants to tell me something. i open my door to my mom... with a smirk on her face... she said...
" i was just watching the news and a ups facility burned up and lost a bunch of packages so peoples christmas presents are all gone..."

im thinking :wow that sucks... but what does that have to do with me?:

and thats when she says it...

"IN CHICAGO"

she knows i have been waiting forever for this fucking computer and what a vote of confidence.... so... that brings me to this... when i found out the ups placed caught on fire... i had 888.11 in my bank account. when i woke up the next day and called the bank... i had 1,388.11.
exactly $500 put back into my account... my computer... 499.99...

fuck me running.
i have to work tonight and im hoping that im busy or at least for a little while. lately i have been so bored and i am not making any money. im not sure who i have to share my bar with tongiht seeing the girl thats supposed to do it must be allergic to me seeing i have had this shift for 3 or 4 monts now and have only worked with her 2 times. we rotate bars every week so i only should work with her 2 times a month but i think she has something against me... shes there when im at the little bar by myself and she gets to work with (granted...one of the funniest bartenders alive) but whats wrong with me? maybe she doesnt like that i whip my shirt off to reveal super tits in a low vee tank top or she doesnt like my tattoos but... it makes money. and i split it with her... sheeeeeit... if i were her i would want to compete... and she has way bigger boobs than i do.
we could be a fucking power house of boobs and money...

so that will be an adventure... i hope she got someone good... thou i can chance a guess at who she got and im not sure i agree... i should have a say in it.

and to end this lovely entry i was to say BAH FUCKING HUM BUG.
i didnt think we were getting a christmas tree which made me one of the happiest people ever but minds were changed and one was brought in as i started this entry. its 2 rooms away and i can smell its disgusting odor and its making me sneeze already... at least x-mas is next saturday and we can chuck the sucker soon after.

love el gricho

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press