Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-12-09����12:22 p.m.
randomness to keep me alive

ahhhh... a diaryland fix... again, i pirated my mothers computer because mines has shit the bed and the new one is STILL ON BACKORDER!!!!

so i think i have to just cancel it now and walk into a store and pick one up and take it home because i dont trust anyone to send me something so expensive and important... or more correctly... TO SEND ME ANY THING AT ALL!!!!!!

i did however recieve my complimentary 60 day trial of microsoft office to put on my non existant computer... grr... enough of that...

i have been painting a lot lately and not all of it is terrible. i did one last night that i think i might really like and i would so love to show you some pictures but... you know the in and out of why i cant...

work has been less than fruitful but pool has been redeeming. ive not been up to anything different than when i last left you... thou i wish i could tell some amazing story...

i went to get my oil chaned yesterday... in order to do that i feel the need to clean my car well because
1)the mechanics wont think i am the slob i actually am...
2) if theres not to much crap in your car they will vaccume it for you.

well, i just needed an oil change... should run about $35.00 and 10 minutes... not with me... that'd be to easy... i was there for 2.5 hours and it only ran me $262.00.
i do have to admit that my car is running so beautifully and clean... but again... bye bye money... ill miss you.

i have been in such a weird state lately... ill be sitting on the couch watching what not to wear and crying and then ill be at work later and going on and on about how great my life is...
or ill be laughing until i have to cross my legs cause im going to pee myself and if someome looks at me wrong ill tear their head off.. not to the point of rediculious like i need medication...but bad enough that i CRY WHILE IM WATCHING TLC!

i could keep this to myself seeing no one has seen it but what would be the fun in that?

i guess im really just trying to rmable on because i know it will be a while before i can get near a computer again. its really amazing how much this is a part of my life... thou... due to having made it a big part of my life a few months ago and joying in sitting in front of the computer for 7 hours at a time drinking cans of coke like water and eating every 30 minutes i have to work off my paunch... me no likey... i miss having abs... i should another ice cream scooping job so i can have my tone back.

i want my computer back... i want my addiction back...
mwah mwah mwah

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press