Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-11-27����4:49 p.m.
my hiatus...

hello to all my favorite monkey faces.
i am here to say that since the last time i wrote my computer has kicked the bucket... hardcore.
i am convinced this is because i used it to order my new computer and so it decided that i wasnt going to be able to go online until my NEW, BETTER, FASTER, BADASS computer gets here.
i have pirated my mothers computer in between paintings and for a cigarette break.

its silly but i feel bad for my trusty ol' piece-o-shit computer... it keeps getting handed down to the person with the OLDEST or no computer. i know computers cant feel but it is really making me guilty that it just seems to have given up and died on me...

but only because im not near it...
if i was trying to do something on it right now the guilt would subside and it would be a feeling of rage and hatred and i would probably be grabbing my tower and ripping all the wires out from the back and throwing it out the second floor window... so im staying away from it.

i made my computer sad... but i dont care because the new one is going to be eating chocolate and smoking a cigarette and having an orgasam at the same time good.
i cannot wait... it sould be here tuesday but i work all day tuesday and then i go out at night... we'll see if i can brave the urge to go spend to much money and play pool...
but i have all day wednesday to play with it and probably fuck it up before i even get it to turn on. im good like that.

ill miss you all.
xoxoxoxoxo

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press