Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-11-04����3:48 p.m.
wrong

its obviously ok if i read it but i feel wrong.

wrong because maybe i know he changed her name...
wrong that i coverd myself in grape jelly and took pictures of it as a request by him to show him i was serious about him comming to visit...
wrong because i want and i am not wanted...
wrong because all i had to do was ask, but i went about it all on my own...
wrong because i lack the passion i know is inside of me somewhere...
wrong because he has still not come to visit...
wrong because when i finally found him he left me with a hold on... and then was gone...
wrong because i know that i am not revered like him...
wrong because im not sure i want to be...
wrong because i know i want to be but i dont want to say it for fear of looking lonely...
i am not lonely...
i am just alone...
and i wont be for long...
i am going out with 2 different boys tonight while i know there is one waiting for me...
wrong because its almost 4pm and i am still, again, in my pjs in front of the computer...
wrong because i check my mail every 5 minutes and there is never anything in there for me...
wrong because i am...

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press