Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-10-20����1:47 a.m.
CRUNK!!!!!

ok.. so ... i try to avoid doi gn this... the drunk entry. i usually just shove s finger down my throat to puke and make my slef feel better but i am really sick of throwing up... really ick of it...

i like to just come home... a little tips but know that if i got pulled over on the way here i would be fine... not tonight... no. i could see straight and there was no doubt that i would make it home safe (or i wouldnt have attempeted it) but i just threw a bunch od soup and corn in my ketel one vodka and pinesppple juivce filled beelly) and it dont feel good. but im sick and all...


i would really like to just go brush my teeth and pass pout but im not tierd and i know if i lay donw all im going to do is spin... afeter spiny come puky. i do not want to empty the contents of my stomach. i ate advill... or tylenol... whcich i am NOT suppposed to have at all... i had 3 to make my head not hurt but now im not goint to be able to eat for at least 2 days... but my heads a little better.

i love boys...

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press