Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-10-20����3:22 p.m.
runway clear...

soooo... 4 more days at the grind. i have today off and i am thankful because i slept my weekend away and could have sworn yesterday was friday so... this gives me a chance to be coherent and enjoy time off. (which really entails me bitching and complaining that there is nothing to do...) when really i did already do something today. my sister and i went for some eats at the modern diner and she got a chance to show off her standard driving skills in her new car...

i got a very nice mail from my new pal and boss ben and i am reeeeeally looking forward to working for him (trogdor) =)

im not quite sure where to take this because i have just been chasing my tail lately. i am just wating for things to take off...

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press