Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-09-10����6:38 p.m.
fuck me running

im such a friggin moron. i got into the class on the 8th and i didnt go because i just assumed that it was full. i sent an e-mail to the school and a nice girl named brittany mailed me back almost instantly to let me know that she tried to call me because i didnt show up on the 8th! i was in. i was in and i could have been out of ben and jerrys by the first but i fucked it up... so now its 3 weeks from the 22nd. fuck me running if it all isnt comming down on me now. i was going to call on monday but i didnt want to interrupt class. shit head i am. ggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. sorry i just had to get that out. suckinfuckinmotherofabitch.

so... i may have a really good story of me walking out of work soon. but i have to screw them and use my medical a bunch more before im gone. stock up on the birth control... i am single now...hehee... that was a joke. i think.

but i did get a phone number in record time after break up without even asking for it. i wish i would just go into a coma work related for the next weeka dn a half so i can wake up with my medical bills paid, workers comp, and starting bartending school. i need a break. i cant take this any more. fucking asshole i am... but i think i might call that number where a really smart sweetie will answer.

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press