Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-09-03����10:10 a.m.
its my jaysons b-day

so... its jaysons b-day and here i sit... eating soup and doing laundry. i plan on trying to take him out for lunch and take him to school. i want to leave something (maybe my cell phone) at his house and when i drop him off... notice it and try to get his house keys so i can "go back and get it" when really i would set up something cute... im thinking, oh, a cake and some chips and stuff cuz i have a feeling im not the only one that wants to see him today. or... maybe think of a good dinner for him to make him smile... or maybe a stripper pole in the middle of the kitchen. they are all such good ideas ya know?

but i have a feeling he will just want to drive to school on his own, so he can go somewhere afterward. but i cant complain, its not my birthday. i just wanted to make it good so i got the day off (which is why i have to work woth mega bitch saturday night) and he has class from 2-6.

but, i think i have to take a few dollars out of my check (that i am counting on being there today thou monday was the holiday) and go get something to wear. my whole wardrobe is fashioned around being a blonde. i need a good red head outfit. then i take some more of my check and pay for parking, then i send out my cell bill and maybe a doctor bill... or my registration renewal. that one is important.

but, im feeling really lazy. i have a migraine, im doing laundry, im to lazy to get ready or even get out of this chair. i dont want to wake him up but i think thats going to be my corse of action. and i can take him out for birthday pho. he took me for it on mine. and then he has to go to class... but he took me birthday bowling too and then he kicked my ass after i beat him the first game. so i want a rematch.

uhhh.... i just looked over and noticed i have to go to the market too. blah.

responsibilities blah. i want to spend all 50 hours i earned in my check on clothes and food and presents. not on my car, or my phone, or food i MUST EAT. all of these rules. blah

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press