Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-08-31����9:40 a.m.
neck cramp

im all about bartending school. i woke up this morning (thinking it was monday, not sunday) smiling because i could go drop off my application and sit in on a class. nothing is going to alter this course. i have gotten my seemingly rich sister to agree to let me borrow the money.

(seemingly rich- car settlement from the accident, returned insurance money, her tdi check came in for a months time and she keeps winning lumps of money on scratch tickets.)

so. shes going to give me $300 to give at my first class and then i get to pay her in bursts. i hope this all works the way i want it to. i hope i pay her off fast, i dont want more loans hanging over my head.

but ok... on to other shit thats not the same shit i hang on...

so, i went to my friend brians show last night(www.dryft.com), they are sooooo great. i got jenny to go also and she enjoyed it other than the pain she was in from standing with a torn ligament in her back. we didnt stay long after they were finished but the band after them (stoic) werent so bad either...

they are both boston based bands but they came down to attleboro which is only 15-20 minutes away from providence. the only problem is its 40 minutes away from boston and that 20 minutes for rhode islanders seems like an eternity cuz everything around here is 5-10 minutes... so no one really came. i was really disappointed in my girls for not comming. but my sister did so plllllllbbbbttttttt.

eeerrrrr.... i dont want to work. i have to from 12-8 and that reeeeeally sucks.

but, all i keep thinking is my check should be in the 475.00 range and thats not including the tax free parking reimbursement (but i do have to hand that over for parking once i get it but its nice to make my check look fatter).

ey eye yeyyeyeyeyey eyyey eyeyye i.

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press