Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-08-03����12:49 p.m.
sorta part 2

FAMILY

three things you like about your mom:

1) she gave me life

2) i found a whole folder in her computer detivated to me.

3) she puts up with my shit

about your father: (how about my step dad?)

1) hes cool shit

2) he puts up with my shit

3) hes a whitty guy

which question felt easier to answer: mom

character or physical traits you inherited from your mother: my love of blonde hair. my spastic temper. my worrywartness. my sence of humor. my love for good food.

three things you dislike about your mother:

1) she says shes always depressed but doenst do anything about it

2) she doenst eat enough

3) she has a short temper

three things you dislike about your father: (sticking with the first one, this is my step dad)

1) he over works himself till hes hurt

2) he doenst say how he feels (just like me)

3) he tends to go up against my mom which makes her mad and causes tension that could choke a cow.

what question felt easier to answer:

mom

character or physical traits inherited from your dad: (well, i guess this is biological now)

1)my clompy feet and knees

2) my attitude about others

3) my feelings of failure because he instills that i am

when you were a child your parents spent:

1) enough time with you

2)too much time with you

3)not enough time with you

#1

the most common issue you and your parents have fought about: school and my attitude toward things

your most beautiful childhood memory of your parents: i dunno, probably all of the 5 x-mases we had together. those days seemed good.

your most horrifying memory of your parents: the day they tried to explain to 5 year old me they werent going to be together.

if you didnt know your parents you would choose these 2 people:

jane civins and michael malardo

if they were not avaliable you would choose these 2 famous people: angelina jolie and val kilmer... hehehehhehhheh

do i tell my parents enough that i love you? yes

have they told you? yes

your mother often said: wear clean underwear.

your father often said: (biological)

when are you going to school? you need a better job.

who do you most resemble physically?

no one i know.

something your parents did that you have never forgiven: i think they did a great job and did what they had to.

if your mother was an animal what would she be? a lamb

father? biological- badger

step dad- bull dog

you and your siblings share in common: the love of doing something thats not sitting in the house

a trait you do not share with them: what it is we do when were not in the house.

your favorite relative is: my nephew devin

why? because i adore his every breath

your least favorite realitive: my uncle donald and is kids are kind of freaky.

if you had to imagine your siblings as animals they would be:

jenny- rabbit

amy- ferret

something you wish for your mother: to be eternally happy in everything you try.

for my father: bio- to be healthy

step dad- to win the lottery

im getting really tired with this and you are too probably. im on page 24 and there are 86. i think im going to stop. maybe someday ill finish... but i doubt it.

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press