Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-07-31����6:23 p.m.
nope, no better

ok, so, here the saga continues. i work 40-50 hours a week for 9 dollars an hour. i THOUGHT i was MANAGING my store (ben and jerrys)... well, little did i know, im not a manager, im a monkey. im just some fuckhead getting up every morning at 7 am to go open a store that i have wasted 3 years of my life at. i was working up, proving myself to be over qualified for this shitty job, but because i made a commitment to be there and i got more and more responsibility, i didnt want to let down my boss and leave my staff without someone who knows the place.

well i was talking to a friend of mine who also works in my mall. she is in eye shot of me at all times that she is at work. we hang out outside of work and i used to crash on her floor almost every week.

so this cunt bitch that was sleeping with my owner, who WAS the manager, who left, but still keeps her DKNY heel in the door by doing the schedule, who has also just announced that she will be "stepping in for a few weeks till everyone is up to speed".

she, cuntwhore, told my best friend about how "they (joe-owner and julie-cuntface) are "looking for a manager that wont bitch after a 10 hour shift and can work days, nights and weekends."

well fuck me running if i dont do all of those things. i requset (because i still can) that my desired times to work are weekday days. i go in and work anywhere from 6am to 6pm 5 or 6 days a week.

and.... i just got given medical which no one else recieves. when i was filling out my conrtact sheet i said to joe, "what should i put where it asks title?" to see what he'd say. he said "mangaer".

so, fuck if i didnt know i wasnt. everyone in the store hates me since i was given that title. i hated julie when she came in with all of her methods and with all of her "new great ideas". i had worked for a year there before she came to work at my store. we owned another and she would come over to the mall store to give us our checks and schedule and that was that... till joe sold the other store 2 years ago.

she had driven away so many great people. she has ruined everyones day and she has ruined my job.

she has gone thru school.she has a business degree and a masters in english. WHY ARE YOU STILL WORKING AT BEN AND JERRYS YOU STUPID BITCH???

i havent made it to school yet. i plan on it. and now maybe sooner than i thought. i felt bad going to school. CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT! i felt remorse that they wouldnt have me avaliable 24 hours a day. what a retard. so for the last few months i have been noting but jerked around. "your on the top of my list krissie, top of my list." yeah fuckin right joe. suck this.

i wish so badly that i had money saved to leave. where as cunt breath has enough money saved up that when she left 3 months ago that she can still make payments on her bmw z4. that she can go to cancun for weeks, come back , then shoot down to florida for another.

it must be nice to be rich. id rather just be able to live day to day.

so this is a hardy fuck you to all who fuck me.

DOES ANYONE KNOW A GOOD JOB FOR ME?

i hate people

i hate authority

i hate working at night and i hate working on the weekend

i hate gossip

and i hate cunt faced bitches.

i thought writing that would make me feel better. it didnt. i feel worse. and anxious. i cant wait to leave. i cant wait to school. i cant wait to get out of this state.

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press