Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-07-17����7:18 p.m.
advice

letter from sean to krissie via e-mail

****************

Just wanted to let you know that I was referring to Kathryn, not to you [refresher: the "cheating" comment I made on my site].

Nice try though.

Oh, and I don't know if you're being sarcastic about the "superior website" thing, but if you aren't, then thanks. And if you are, thanks anyway. Oh...check out the pictures and tell me what you think...especially of the fourth black and white one in the Paris/London (http://www.seansquared.com/parislondon.htm) gallery. That dog was gorgeous...and that picture is really the only one I enjoy looking at for more than 30 seconds.

Oh...you should update your journal more often. I should too...but I manage to do it more than once a decade ;)

Take care,

Sean

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press