Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-06-15����10:41 p.m.
suck it

so here i am, sitting at home cuz my car is broken... AGAIN! so i am stressing about that because

1) i have to sit in the house on a georgus night

2) jayson always seems to be so busy and makes time for everyone and i get the blank spaces

3) i have to work at 8 am and so i need to get a ride which i can only get at 7am

4)for some retarded reason i read seans (oh so superior) website and he stresses me out

5) i have a wedding to go to in maryland for people i dont know and i have no money for it and in turn none to fix my car or pay my bills

so i am bending my own rules and having a cigarette in the house, which i never do.. and drinking a really caffinated ice coffee which is making me jitter for some reason.

so, i just wanted to share this with you to prove that im not an idiot...

EXCERPT FROM SEANS SUPERIOR WEBSITE "By the same token, if I were to end up with any one of these people (and there are three, which isn't so large a number that it is difficult to deal with), I would gladly shut down my emotional responses towards the other two, out of fairness both to myself and the one that I ended up with. I would still be friends with them, but I would certainly have control over my emotions and actions (I've only ever cheated once and, at least in my mind, it wasn't cheating, if only because I didn't see my girlfriend at the time for a couple of days and then broke up with her over the telephone. There is never any justification for cheating, so I am merely attempting to justify myself simply because justification of anything is the same as admission of guilt towards anything, and so I am definitely guilty of cheating)".

thanks for finally admitting it cocksucker

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press