Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-05-01����9:13 p.m.
my belly is itchy....

hey there kids! im back... and it didnt take 2 months! right now im procrastinating... i keep getting asked out but its by online guys and im to tired to fend off a psycho killer right now so im trying to get some friends involved in a plan... were thinking a little pool or something, although a trip to the beach is waht ive been wanting for months... its to cold tonight thou...

im excited... i have been working my ass off and i got a huge ass check and then another $200 in cash today for getting 2 people hired... of course that went to fixing my car... which was $185... but its like work paid for my car beacuse i didnt have possesion of the money for more than 6 hours before i was handing it to my mechanic...

it was my converter..."inside its like a honey comb... and yours was broken, and when that happens, it shakes and bangs around and that was the rattling you said you heard... the dragging when accelerating was that it was blocking your exaust flow and choking..."

thanks bill from bill auto body... you rock... so i drove that bitch as hard as i could trying to get it to rattle but i couldnt! WOOOOHOOO!

so yeah, im trying to think of something to do but its not working. im in my pjs and i dont want to get out.

i went out with him the other night... same situation... i didnt want to get out of my jammers, so i didnt... i just threw on a skirt longer than them and went... we had fun, but i was dead tired. i did a lot of smiling and nodding. but the beach and a blanket sounds nice...

so im just sitting here writing away and i saw a spiser... so i yell spider and take my slipper off... i go to slap it and it jumps at me! the bastard jumped at me!

i cant find it, its getting harder to procrastinate and my mom is watching the e true hollywood story on new kds on the block. what a life i lead. hehehe

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press