Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-05-01����10:28 p.m.
sean is a cock sucker and i hope she breaks his shallow heart

this is his away message right now... its been lots of cheesy poetry

"All that you've conquered

Was already yours

Walking the night sky

Freckles to the stars

All that you've longed for

Is painted on my arms

Here, I can take you

But I don't know what to say

All my language slipped away

I only know that I am yours and

I hope you take the hint"

---------------------------------

"You and me, we're in this together now, none of them can stop us now, we will make it through somehow. You and me, even after everything, you're the Queen and I'm the King, nothing else means anything..." - Nine Inch Nails

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press