Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-01-30����8:00 p.m.
ooohhhhh

i wish i had something good to say... i havent been home much. and then today i didnt have to work and all i have done is dye my hair and sit... all day... hopelessly looking for something fabulous to do that will also wake me up. im falling asleep due to lack of nothingness... i have been with sean a lot lately... hes completly not what you precieve him to be... i dont know what that is... but he just never ceases to amaze me. he keeps me laughing too. him and his monkies. and i have nothing good to say. i washed my car today and slathered myself in jelly. then i washed that. i have been meaning to scrub the bathtub all day to get the hair dye out, but, im to lazy. what an exciting entry this has been huh?!!!

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press