Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-01-11����3:53 a.m.
THE REPLY

ok, so my last entry i was a little irrational... ummm... i dont think thats the word i want but its 4 in the am and i am delerious... but it was all about my ex- matt... i am not over him... i have come to this conclusion... its been 2 years since we have been apart and we havent talked to much at all... i saw him online and sent him mail and he was gone before it got there blah blah blah... well, when i have been comming online i have been using the wonderful status button and everytime i push it it says.."not yet read" well.... i signed on today not remembering the mail and i was jsut checking my inbox when i saw his name.... this is what he wrote back...

"Hey,

I think your freakin' out, first off I'm not the only one that's been using this account in the past few days. In fact I think the time that your refering to my friend was using my account either research or to book a condo at Loon Mt. . That's where I'm gonna be this weekend, next time try the i.m. or direct confrontation I think your grown up enough to do that for me. Don't pretend like i didn't try to stay in touch, you called the shots. If you have something to tell me I'll listen, and i'm not hard to reach, maybe I'll talk o ya!"

that was real nice... i know you cant display emothin on the computer but.... WHAT THE HELL IS THAT ALL ABOUT!

i dunno... im starting to think maybe ita a real bad idea to try to talk to him... i just know that if i see him i will shudder the way i do when i know hes around... sigh~ i dunno where i am going with this... what a bland ass journal...

i do apologize...

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press