Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-09-16����8:25 p.m.
open mouth, insert foot

i havent really been able to write and so i bore the 2 of you with mindless crap about my animals and such. i want to go to cable car. (as usual) but as ificouldfly (my tobster) said, "i feel a winter comming". there is nothing for me there anyway. there is but he dosent notice, but he did say my name the other day. g-d i sound like some 16 year old girl. its hard feeling unwanted thou... really. i have this horribly annoying little man that wont leave me alone and smothers me in this "im so great your so great, wouldnt we be great together attitude" which runs hand in hand with his "im stuck in salesman mode" attitude. CREEP. i dunno, i have to open the store tommorrow so i dunno if i should go out but i really want to. i dunno where heidi is, she hasnt called me since friday.

ohhhh..... which leads me to think of my new most embarassing moment. YAY!

so, i had a friend take a train down to see me on saturday... we hung out for a few hours but we had to be around the station at 10 so he wouldnt miss it back home cuz he couldnt stay with me.... so he asked if i could take him to CVS before the train so he could get batteries for his cd player for the ride home. as we were walking in i was telling my friend about heidis (fresh ex boyfriend) and how she told me that when she was starting the break up talk with him he started guessing at why she had to break up with him. the first thing he says is "its cuz krissie is single now huh? you wanna be able to go out with her and... " and she says no, thats not it... she says, "i met someone else" and he goes... "its krissie! your seeing krissie!!!!" when she told me this i was DYING!!!!!!!! so im telling my friend this thru cvs laughing... and laughing... then i hear "oh god! i knew i was going to see someone else that i know!" it was her ex!!!!!!!! i was telling this story and he was there. the funnie thing is we live 5 minutes from one another but we were cities away from home and i have never run into him around here! so needless to say... OPEN MOUTH, INSERT FOOT....

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press