Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-09-13����6:05 p.m.
scary scary friday the 13th

arf arf arf arf

i dunno what to write but i really want to... i have so many things i could be doing but i am sitting in front of the computer with freshly dyed hair and pjs on. i just wacked my elbow so hard i could feel the pain surge thru my body from head to toe.

i have become a scatergories fanatic. w and her beau got me hooked on it and i went out and bought it wednesday with money i didnt even really have in my account apparantly. i almost bounced the same check 2 times in one week!

my hair is super blonde and i am not used to it. usually my roots are sooo long but i did all of my head and i look creepy now. i dunno if i can leave the house. it looks like a wig. A BAD ONE...

oh and this guy came to appraise my house today to see if we were stupid for spending the money we have on it and he had the absolutly worst tupe. it looked like a scared poodle curled up on his head! my mom comes in laughing while he was "apprasing" the outside, thank god she warned me. if she hadnt i would have ben caught off gaurd... heheheh but, i dunno. having a good day. lets see how it goes for the rest of it... and its my nephews 7th b-day. everyone say happy b-day to devin!

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press