Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-09-10����7:01 p.m.
hilarious hilariousness

so something hilarous is going on right now... w is toatlly messing with someone i hung out with that screwed up my night and is starting to freak me out...its awsome. i am getting sent thier conversation via im and it is getting to be pretty good. heheheheh..you guys should see this... i guess its selfish of me to not have it here but i am going to save it when its done and possibly put it here...

well, until then... my house smells like dryer sheets cuz the pipe leading from the back of the dryer to outside comes disconnected and were all to lazy to pop it back into place. if dryer sheets contained poision, i would be decomposed by now...

work was uneventful. i saw a lot of friends today. the mall was dead but within an hour i saw like 6 different people.

ok, their done... here is the conversation that followed after i told "girl" how "boy" runined my night out with 2 friends last week by "tagging along" and then totally ripping up my plans with my friends and turning the night to shit and making my friends run far far away...

GIRL hi ;-) I'm not under 19 if thats any consolation wanna chat?

BOY heh. sure. who is this?

GIRL no one you know... just got caught up at MOC... checking it out, and caught your profile... being bored, I thought we could chat

BOY sure, could u change to a more readibly readable font?

GIRL what a DICK

ME eheheheheh

GIRL is that better?

GIRL he isn't ansering me

ME uh oh

ME dick

GIRL oh he did

ME huh?

GIRL he's 24

ME yup

BOY sorry

BOY yes thanks : ) so are u on moc? how old are you?

GIRL not on MOC yet... like I said, just checking it out cuz I was bored

ME you need a profile

BOY k. i was distracted. so yr over 20 then?

ME phew

GIRL I'm 23

ME be careful what you are cutting and pasting

GIRL and you?

GIRL ?

GIRL why?

BOY 24

ME so you dont put me in there!!!!!

ME heheheh

GIRL so what do you do for fun?

GIRL and what is this site all about anyway?

BOY heh its for girls to get ego boosts and for boys to hope they'll find a girl who'll like them.

GIRL ego boosts, eh? aren't boys the ones that need those?

BOY apparently not?

GIRL but by going to this site... doesn't that just prove that fact?

GIRL most boys that go here are desperate, and most girls are just bored

BOY shrug. i don't care to think on it too much. ah. so I'm desperate then?

GIRL not necessarily, I just asked what the site was about ;-)

BOY hahah ok. so you saw my picture, do u have one of your own? are u from the boston area?

ME do you want a random pic?

GIRL unfortunately, I don't have a pic yet... and no, I've never been on the east coast, but I'd love to move to Massachusetts

ME ok

GIRL I can tell you what I look like

GIRL but you'll just think I'm lying

BOY its ok. so why message a boy if yr not near him?

GIRL: I really need to get a scanner or something

GIRL like I said, I've always wanted to move to Boston... ever since I was a sophmore in High School

BOY nod

GIRL ?nod

GIRL is that a response?

ME hehehhe

ME i guess so

ME heheh

GIRL so tell me about you: you live in MA , you hang out at "hook" up sites, and you're holding something on a string in your pic... what else?

BOY well, er, not to be insulting here...but I prefer not to talk to someone i'll never meet, especially faceless

GIRL well, thats interesting... theres nothing else, why am I not surprised...

GIRL but that is insulting...

GIRL you just sound like a lecherous middle-aged before his time loser that has to go on pathetic websites, to "hook-up" because you're too pathetic in real life for any "girl" to pay you mind... you're probably already balding asshole

GIRL so sad for you

then he blocked her and got off line to cry...

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press