Start�� ��Info�� ��Notes�� ��Filed�� ��Send�� ��Host��
baking and the interrobang - 2008-08-23
blababling - 2008-08-16
updating updates - 2008-08-04
loverly return - 2006-06-09
oooh yay... another year... - 2006-01-02


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-08-21����11:16 p.m.
no one in rhode island can drive

so i had a fabulous night, i just wanna say, it wasnt the worst, granted, it could have been but, here is a snipit of an im i just had...

AppleFris: not to much

AppleFris: whats up with you?

AppleFris: well, i guess im lying

AppleFris: my blood pressure is up

im: haha, are you still sick?

AppleFris: i swear, no one in the world can drive

im: i am eating coco chrispies

AppleFris: yeah

AppleFris: im hungry

im: me too. i have no money or any food besides this ceral to eat

AppleFris: i got rear-ended today

im: shit, tell me what happened

AppleFris: i was just sitting at a red light and i looked in my rear view and these kids were just fuckin off in this car and it just slammed me

AppleFris: but then!

AppleFris: the fucker jsut pulls around me, cuts me off, and runs a red light to get away

AppleFris: but i had my friends boyfriend in the car (we were going to pick up his car a couple cities awa) from being fixed

AppleFris: and the fucking car wasnt ready when we got there!

AppleFris: but we reported the plates of the asshole to the cops

AppleFris:

but then!!!!!

im: did you get the tag number? damn it just keeps getting owrse

im: oh ok, i listening

AppleFris: im going to meet some friends for coffee

AppleFris: i literally only have to go one exit up on the highway

im: now?

AppleFris: by one off ramp, one on ramp

AppleFris: ok...

AppleFris: so, thress cars are getting on

AppleFris: in the front, this giant dump truck

AppleFris: behind that, a lincoln town car

AppleFris: behind that some shit box

AppleFris: the shit box (closest to me) cuts off, over the median and stragit across the highway

AppleFris: fine

AppleFris: hes gone

AppleFris: i slowed up cuz the truck and loncoln were going to fast for me to get around them but to slow for me to not slam on the breaks

AppleFris: the truck gets onto the highway

AppleFris: AND STOPS!

AppleFris: i was going 65!

AppleFris: so i have to slam on the breaks, 65-0 in no time

AppleFris: a car has to swerve around the back of me so he dosent hit me

AppleFris: i cant get into the fast lane cuz it was full of cars

AppleFris: then they start gong 10 mph

AppleFris: 10!

AppleFris: so i slam on the horn and start screming profanity

AppleFris: the lincoln rips across to the fast lane

AppleFris: the huge truck decides to drive half in the first lane, half in the break down lane

AppleFris: going about 20

AppleFris: there are cars flying up behind me

AppleFris: i was so fucking pissed

AppleFris: ok

AppleFris: that shit happens...

AppleFris: i go to the cafe

AppleFris: i left about 40 minutes ago

AppleFris: i decide no highway

AppleFris: i swear

AppleFris: the full moon effects people...

AppleFris: i got cut off 2 times and almost got hit once

im: it isn't full yet is it

im: ?

AppleFris: all, byt he same old bag trying to drink her coffee!!!!

AppleFris: so i flip her off and start screaming!!!!!!

AppleFris: so, i am so glad to be home

AppleFris: cept i wont be suprised if i go out to go to work tommorrow and ther is a huge dent from someone hitting my parked car

AppleFris: or if a car flys thru my front door and hits me where i sit

AppleFris: grrrrrrrrr

so that was my night. after getting up at 6, working for 9 hours, and doing good for karma to no avail....

help me...

0 comments so far


yesterday's news����������������hot off the press